Shopping for Peoria, AZ Auto Insurance?
Call 480-657-2800 for Peoria, AZ Auto Insurance Quotes
As a Peoria, AZ Auto Insurance Agent, we’re here to help you find the most coverage at the best rates for your Peoria, AZ Auto Insurance.
As an Independent Insurance Agent, Greene Insurance represents dozens of top-rated insurance companies saving you time and money. For superior protection, service and value, you can count on Greene Insurance.
Package your Peoria Auto Insurance & Home Insurance to save even more money
You can save even more money if you package your Peoria Auto Insurance and Peoria Home Insurance together. Ask us for more information. Call to speak with an insurance agent or visit our website to begin comparing rates and saving money on your Arizona Auto Insurance. You may also be able to save money by increasing your deductibles on comprehensive and collision.
Arizona Auto Registration
Before you can register a vehicle in Arizona, you must provide proof of Arizona Auto Insurance. Once you insure your vehicle, the insurance company will send proof of auto insurance to The State of Arizona to prevent a suspension of your driver’s license and vehicle registration.
Arizona Auto Emissions Test
Remember, if your vehicle is over 5 years old, The State of Arizona may require emissions testing before it can be registered. Additional info can be found at: https://azdot.gov/motor-vehicles/vehicle-services/vehicle-registration/emissions
Peoria Insurance Agent
As a Peoria, AZ Independent Insurance Agent, we represent dozens of top-rated insurance companies such as: Safeco-Liberty Mutual, Travelers, Nationwide, Hartford, MetLife, Encompass Insurance-Allstate Insurance, Progressive, Auto-Owners, Chubb Insurance, NatGen Premier, Mercury, AmShield-Shelter and many others.
Arizona Auto Insurance Required Minimum Limits
Arizona’s Financial Responsibility law requires you to maintain liability limits of at least:
- $25,000 bodily injury to or death of one (1) person in any one (1) accident
- $50,000 bodily injury to or death of two (2) or more persons in any one (1) accident, subject to the $15,000 per person limit
- $15,000 damage or destruction of property of others in an accident