Greene Insurance Client Reviews and Testimonials

Client Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 277 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Greene Insurance Group

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dale H - September 18, 2018

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
EDWARD C - September 15, 2018

Great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
JOHN C - September 15, 2018

very satisfied

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Merrill C - September 13, 2018

The best insurane agency. I have ever had. They are proud and sincere.they work for my best interest

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from BBB
David Brown - September 12, 2018

We use Greene Insurance Group for both home and car insurance in Mesa, AZ. Eric Greene has proven to be trustworthy and professional. He and his company have met our needs over a period of years.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cynthia T - September 11, 2018

Mr. Greene and his staff have always helped me with any issues I've had in a caring and prompt manner. They have also anticipated needs and hadn't realized might be issues. I couldn't ask for a better insurance provider, and I found Mr. Greene six and a half years ago, on the internet, when I hadn't yet even moved to the state. A great find.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
David M - September 10, 2018

Love this Co!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Chera F - September 10, 2018

I get personal and helpful attention every time I call. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else. Keep us the great work!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Holly Mosier - September 10, 2018

We have been clients for 7 years and remain very, very happy with the service. Eric and his team are always prompt, professional and efficient. Excellent firm.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Harold K - September 9, 2018

Great organization.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp